Get Involved with STAR

Following is a list of STAR committees.  If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair below.

Constitution & Bylaws

Mark Renzi, Chair -


Rosalie Kramm, Co-Chair -

Christine Randall, Co-Chair -


Peggy Antone, Chair -

Teresa Bishop -

Nancy Bistany -

James Connor -

Ron Cope -

Linda Fifield -

Rick Greenspan -

Leisha Hendrix -

Kevin Hunt -

Susan Ingraham -

Micheal Johnson -

Lisa Knight -

Mike Miller -

Susan Miller -

Lisa Mudrick -

John Schindhelm -


Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag, Co-Chair -

James Connor, Co-chair -

Angela Ballman Punton, Co-Chair -

Lisa Michaels, Co-Chair -


Christine Randall, Chair -

Nominating Committee

Micheal Johnson, Chair ->

Cheryl Mangio -

Dennis Parise -

Seminar Review

Nancy Bistany (Immediate Past Conference Co-Chair) - nancy@bistanyreportcom

Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag (Immediate Past Conference Co-Chair) -

Rosalie Kramm (Next Conference Co-Chair -

Christine Randall (Next Conference Co-Chair) -

Social Media

Angela Ballman Punton -

Strategic Planning

Christine Randall -

Website Committee

Kim Neeson, Chair -