Get Involved with STAR

Following is a list of STAR committees.  If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair below.

Constitution & Bylaws

Mark Renzi, Chair - mrenzi@staronline.org

STARCon16

Rosalie Kramm, Co-Chair - rkramm@staronline.org

Christine Randall, Co-Chair - crandall@staronline.org

Liaison/Technology

Peggy Antone, Chair - peggy@depotexas.com

Teresa Bishop - teresa.bishop523@yahoo.com

Nancy Bistany - nancy@bistanyreporting.com

James Connor - jpconnor@connorreporting.com

Ron Cope - copecrr@sbcglobal.net

Linda Fifield - lfifield@doriswong.com

Rick Greenspan - still19@me.com

Leisha Hendrix - lgh2jah@aol.com

Kevin Hunt - krhunt@jwhcorp.com

Susan Ingraham - singraham@midwestreportingservice.com

Micheal Johnson - mjohnson@texasrealtime.com

Lisa Knight - lisa.knight@mac.com

Mike Miller - mike@depoman.com

Susan Miller - susan@depoman.com

Lisa Mudrick - Lisa@mudrickreporting.com

John Schindhelm - johns54@sbcglobal.net

Membership/Marketing

Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag, Co-Chair - Melanie@Chicago-Realtime.com

James Connor, Co-chair - jpconnor@connorreporting.com

Angela Ballman Punton, Co-Chair - angieballman@paradigmreporting.com

Lisa Michaels, Co-Chair - lisa@deposervices.com

Newsletter

Christine Randall, Chair - crandall@staronline.org

Nominating Committee

Micheal Johnson, Chair - mjohnson@texasrealtime.com/p>

Cheryl Mangio - cmangio@yomreporting.com

Dennis Parise - dparise@PariseReporters.com

Seminar Review

Nancy Bistany (Immediate Past Conference Co-Chair) - nancy@bistanyreportcom

Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag (Immediate Past Conference Co-Chair) - melanie.sonntag@planetdepos.com

Rosalie Kramm (Next Conference Co-Chair - rkramm@staronline.org

Christine Randall (Next Conference Co-Chair) - crandall@staronline.org

Social Media

Angela Ballman Punton - angieballman@paradigmreporting.com

Strategic Planning

Christine Randall - crandall@staronline.org

Website Committee

Kim Neeson, Chair - kim_neeson@neesoncourtreporting.com