Get Involved with STAR

Following is a list of STAR committee chairs.  If you are interested in assisting with any of the committees, please contact the appropriate Committee Chair below.

Constitution & Bylaws

Mark Renzi, Chair - mrenzi@staronline.org

Liaison/Technology

Peggy Antone, Chair - peggy@depotexas.com

Teresa Bishop - teresa.bishop523@yahoo.com

Nancy Bistany - nancy@bistanyreporting.com

James Connor - jpconnor@connorreporting.com

Ron Cope - copecrr@sbcglobal.net

Linda Fifield - lfifield@doriswong.com

Rick Greenspan - still19@me.com

Leisha Hendrix - lgh2jah@aol.com

Kevin Hunt - krhunt@jwhcorp.com

Susan Ingraham - singraham@midwestreportingservice.com

Micheal Johnson - mjohnson@texasrealtime.com

Lisa Knight - lisa.knight@mac.com

Mike Miller - mike@depoman.com

Susan Miller - susan@depoman.com

Lisa Mudrick - Lisa@mudrickreporting.com

John Schindhelm - johns54@sbcglobal.net

Marketing Co-Chairs

Kim Neeson - kim_neeson@neesoncourtreporting.com

Lisa Knight - lisa.knight@mac.com

Membership Committee

Merilee Johnson - MSJReporter@Outlook.com

Candice Andino - ctandino@gmail.com

Newsletter

Christine Randall, Chair - crandall@staronline.org

Nominating Committee

Linda Fifield, Chair - lfifield@doriswong.com

Jan Ballman - janballman@paradigmreporting.com

Rick Levy - rick@fcreporting.com

Policies and Procedures Ad Hoc Committee

James Connor - jpconnor@connorreporting.com

Susan Ingraham - singraham@midwestreportingservice.com

Todd Mobley - tmobley@mobleyreporting.com

Tara Hudson - tgandelhudson@gmail.com

Seminar Review

Linda Fifield - lfifield@doriswong.com

Karen Tyler - karen@karentylerreporting.com

Nancy Bistany  - nancy@bistanyreportcom

Melanie Sonntag - MelanieSonntagCRR@gmail.com

Social Media

Angela Ballman Punton - angieballman@paradigmreporting.com